Name Duties Phone Email
Ben Mayeux FM&P Business Operations Manager 402-472-3966 bmayeux2@unl.edu
Christina Barber Business Center Manager 402-472-3330 cbarber9@unl.edu
Cathy Leazer Human Resources -
New employee training, Payroll
402-472-4879 cleazer1@unl.edu
Dani Staats Financial Specialist -
Project Invoices, Billing, Utility reporting and billing
402-472-8417 dstaats2@unl.edu
Joo Sik Kim Project Accountant 402-472-4844 jkim44@unl.edu
Larry Anderson Project Accountant 402-472-3955 landersonjr2@unl.edu
Lori Thomas Payroll & Personnel Associate -
Time Entry, Student New Hires
402-472-4889 lthomas2@unl.edu
Susan Holsteen Accounts Payable, Financial Specialist, Travel Reimbursement, Vehicle Records 402-472-4856 sholsteen2@unl.edu
Tim Klein Inventory Manager 402-472-4853 tklein42@unl.edu
Ed Kearney Inventory Planner 402-472-9276 ekearney2@unl.edu