Business Operations Staff Directory

Name Duties Phone Email
Ben Mayeux Business Center Manager 402-472-3966 bmayeux2@unl.edu
Cathy Leazer Human Resources -
New employee training, Payroll
402-472-4879 cleazer1@unl.edu
Tammie Moore Financial Specialist -
Project Invoices, Billing, Utility reporting and billing
402-472-4856 tmoore2@unl.edu
Luke Barnard Project Accountant -
ARRA Davis Bacon & Buy America Compliance
402-472-3955 lbarnard3@unl.edu
Joo Sik Kim Project Accountant 402-472-4844 jkim44@unl.edu
Judy Douthit Staff Secretary III -
Reconciles purchasing cards, Purchase Orders
402-472-4871 jdouthit2@unl.edu
Lori Thomas Time & Attendance Assistant -
Time Entry
402-472-4889 lthomas2@unl.edu
Dani Staats Accounts Payable, Financial Specialist, Travel Reimbursement, Vehicle Records 402-472-8417 dstaats2@unl.edu
Amber Brannigan Inventory Manager 402-472-4853 abrannigan2@unl.edu
Tim Klein Materials Assistant 402-472-9276 tklein4@unl.edu
Shane Booher Materials Assistant 402-472-4864 sbooher2@unl.edu